No. Facebook doesn’t allow a user’s personal profile to act like a business page. If and when you are caught, you could lose your personal profile and not get it back, along with your contacts. After some time has passed, Facebook may allow you to create a new profile, but you will not get your previous contacts back. An exception may be made for certain industries, such as real estate, authors, or coaching, but Facebook should be consulted first.